Rimutaka Forest Park Trust logo Click this icon to go to the Rimutaka Forest Park Trust's Facebook page    Click this link to view our Twitter page

Trust Committee Members 2017- 2018


President: Geoff Cameron
Vice President: Peter Cooper
Treasurer: John Cranefield
Secretary: Grant Watt
Committee Members: Rosemary Thompson
Pierre Tellier
Susan Ellis